Childer's Financial Services
Welcome       Somerset Office       Our Representatives       Coverage Area        Contact Us
 


Our Representatives
 

Clifford Childers

 

 

Clifford Childers

Owner

 

 

Email:

cchilders@childersfinancialservices.com

 

 

Brook Ping

 

 

Brook Ping

General Manager

 

 

Email:

brookping@childersfinancialservices.com

 

Patty Ping

 

 

Patty Ping

Office Manager

 

 

 

Email:

pattyp@childersfinancialservices.com

 

 

Commercial Staff
Mark Vaught

 

 

Mark Vaught

Commercial Appraiser

 

 

Email:

mhvaught@gmail.com

 

 

Tim Zimmerman

 

 

Tim Zimmerman

Commercial Appraiser

 

 

 

 

 

Toby King

 

 

Toby King

Residential/Commercial Appraiser

 

Email:

tobyking@childersfinancialservices.com

 

Residential Staff
Ryan Childers

 

 

Ryan Childers

Residential Appraiser

 

Email:

rchilders@childersfinancialservices.com

 

 

David Meece

 

 

David Meece

Residential Appraiser

 

 

Email:

dmeece@childersfinancialservices.com

 

 

Mike Wilson

 

 

Mike Wilson

Residential Appraiser

 

 

Email:

mwilson@childersfinancialservices.com

 

Chris Dillingham

 

 

Chris Dillingham

Residential Appraiser

 

 

Email:

chrisd@childersfinancialservices.com

 

 

James Mays

 

 

James Mays

Residential Appraiser

 

 

Email:

jamesm@childersfinancialservices.com

 

Kevin Dalton

 

 

Kevin Dalton

Residential Appraiser

 

 

Email:

kevind@childersfinancialservices.com

 

Data Research
 

 

 

Tim Hayden

Data Research

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Larry Lancaster

Data Research

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome       Somerset Office       Our Representatives       Coverage Area        Contact Us